Current Cravings

1. Nike Free Run in Tiffany Blue;

I think they look soo cool in this shade of blue but I just don´t know where to find them…

2. Michael Kors Large Bedford Bowling Satchel;

Love the size and design of this bag- perfect as an everyday-go-to bag! 

3. Daniel Wellington watch “Classic Southampton Lady”;

I´m really tired of those huge Michael Kors watches, so this smaller watch really caught my eye! I especially like that you can change the band!

4. Nike Airmax 1 with golden details;

I fell in love with those shoes when I was trying on a different pair and the salesperson showed me this model! The bad part is: They didn´t have them in my size anymore and they´re sold out online everywhere!!

5. Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC in black;

I´ve been craving this bag for a long time now and I´m just about to order it- so excited!

What are you craving for?

XOX

Marina

