Closet-Maxi Skirt

Can you believe it? Summer is finally here- or at least it was last week… So on thursday a girlfriend and I took a little trip to Zurich (Switzerland). Since we left kinda early in the morning I had to find something to wear that was keeping me warm in the morning but wasn´t too hot when it got warmer. Is there anything better than a maxi skirt?! For my hair tried to keep it simple with a high bun and the big plus with this style is that it keeps all your hair out of your face and that way it´s way cooler and you don´t get hot that easily.

IMG_5395

I paired the black maxi skirt with cuts on both sides from H&M with an old cut-out-shirt from Forever 21.

IMG_5397

The black sandals are from Nine West and super cozy to walk in and your feet don´t get hot!

IMG_5396

The sunnies are Ray Ban Polarized and the big is an old bag from Pieces, I think.

IMG_5408

For jewelry I chose two necklaces from Maison Scotch and Forever 21 and my Fossil watch. On my wrist are just some random bangles from holidays and markets and the orange one is Kate Spade.

Skirt: H&M || Shirt, Necklace: Forever 21 || Bag: Pieces || Jewelry: Fossil, Kate Spade, Maison Scotch || Shoes: Nine West

Camera: Canon EOS 50D

Have a good week everyone!

XOX

Marina

