Instagram; May 2013 1

All shoes I took with me in my suitcase | Warm day | lots of baking

Instagram; May 2013 2

 Wise words… | Stealing my moms jewelry | Zurich lake

Instagram; May 2013 3

Morning coffee | lunch à la Jamie Oliver | Workin’ out

Instagram; May 2013 4

New phone finally arrived | Armswag | Shoes of the day

Instagram; May 2013 5

Outfit Inspiration (see blog post here) | Selfie | Good Morning!

Instagram; May 2013 6

Little bit of traveling | Lots of breakfast foods | Cloudy sky over lake constance

Instagram; May 2013 7

Statistics | Healthy lunch- well, at least the appetizer 😉 | Airmax1 on my wishlist!

Instagram; May 2013 8

Smoothie for lunch | Hugos and movie | Good morning coffee

Instagram; May 2013 9

Blonde hair | Homemade lunch | Some true words!

Follow me on Instagram @marinascloset

XOX

Marina

