Closet; Leather pants2

That is the outfit I wore Saturday night for hitting a club with a couple of friends. I wanted it to be cool and chic and I thought those leather pants are perfect for that! I´ve actually owned those pants for almost a year but always when I tried them on with different blouses or shirts I never liked it and took it off again. So now I thought they had enough rest and said to myself “You are gonna wear those pants now. Period.” Well and that´s the outfit I came up with:

Closet; leather pants

I paired the leather pants from Vila with a white H&M blouse- to spice the outfit up I chose my beloved red Zara sandals. I am absolutely in love with those heels right now, I bought them in Vegas in April and wear them since.

Closet; leather pants3jpg

Usually I prefer a big statement necklace instead of huge earrings but this time I wanted to wear something different. The earrings are from H&M and I bought them like three years ago or so. I don´t like wearing earrings with statement necklaces, I rather only wear one “statement piece”. On my wrist are some random bangles and bracelets and different rings. For my lips I chose a red lipcolor from Clinique.

IMG_5535

Happy Monday!

XOX

Marina

