IMG_5726

Lately it´s been soo hot in South Germany that the second you got out of the shower you´d like to shower again… I really like about skirts their “flowyness” and that they don´t stick to your skin like shorts or pants do. So if you have to go to an event where you need to dress a little more chic, a skirt is just perfect! Those photos were taken last sunday right before the baptism of my cousins son.

IMG_5715

I bought this skirt about two years ago in Brussels at H&M and haven´t been wearing it a lot since- maybe once or twice.

IMG_5722

The black shirt with the lace details is from ONLY and the belt is vintage (my mom used to wear it when she was young). At Primark I bought the black clutch like two month ago. I don´t go to Primark very often because of those huge crowds of people and the cheapness of the things they have. I mean who wants to wait for 40 min just to checkout?!

IMG_5723

The shoes I got from justfab.com and I find them very very comfy but still so nice for warm summer days! The nail polish is Essie´s “blanc” (maybe you´ve seen it in this post).

IMG_5718

The black sunglasses are from Dolce & Gabbana and I got them at sunglass hut in Denver, the arm cuff is so old I don´t even remember where I got it from. 😛

IMG_5707

On my lips I´m wearing MAC´s “Creme In Your Coffee A71” and it´s my only lipstick I own from MAC since I don´t really like to wear lipstick…

IMG_5730 IMG_5721

Both the knuckle ring and the bracelet are vintage from my mom and the other one is from Spinning.

IMG_5731 IMG_5725Skirt: H&M

Shirt: ONLY

Shoes: JustFab

Clutch: Primark

Jewelry: Vintage, Spinning & too old to remember

Glasses: Dolce & Gabbana

Enjoy your rest of the week!

XOX

Marina

