IMG_5865

And again an outfit with a skirt- but this time the skirt is a little longer, lighter and it has polka dots on it! I got it at Forever 21 a long time ago and paired it with a simple T- Shirt from Review.

IMG_5852 IMG_5861

The black belt is borrowed (ok, stolen ;)) from my mom and I bought the bag at Deichmann.

IMG_5863

On my lips I´m wearing one of the chubby sticks from Clinique “Heftiest Hibiscus” (get here). It´s kind of a mixture between orange and dark pink and I just love it! I am obsessed with those chubby sticks- they are very moisturizing and not sticky but the color is still so bright and it lasts for long.

IMG_5868

On my nails I´m wearing Essie´s “blanc” and the watch is from Fossil.

IMG_5853 IMG_5869

The bracelet is a gift from a friend who went to Ecuador!

IMG_5859SKIRT: Forever 21

SHIRT: Review

BAG: Deichmann

WATCH: Fossil

SUNGLASSES: Ray Ban Polarized

TGIF!

XOX
Marina

