Current Cravings; Summer1

1. Some days ago Aimee Song posted a look up on her blog with those amazing distressed Rag & Bone jeans. I´ve been looking for a ripped pair of jeans like that since forever! Check out Aimee´s look here.

2. & 3. I´m totally in love with those beautiful “Carol” sandals by Isabel Marant- which you´ve probably already seen on Chiara Ferragni here or Aimee Song here. I personally like the black version better but wouldn´t mind having the white ones in my closet either. 😉 Buy the white version here.

Current Cravings; Summer 2

4. This iPhone case by Marc Jacobs is a cute accessory to pimp your phone!

5. A classy and chic everyday- bag by Michael Kors- I found it here.

6. I´ve already posted a look by Leigh Lezark wearing those beautiful Crêpe shorts by Chloé here and I´m still obsessed with them. I love the pastel color and the satin details. Buy the shorts here.

Happy Monday everyone!

XOX

Marina

