Yes. Today it´s official: FALL IS HERE! When I looked out of the window this morning I just wanted to pull my blanket over my head and stay in bed forever… I´m a real spring-summer-person and I hate every other weather situation but since fall and winter are dominating I just have to live with that or move to the Caribbean. 😛

But first I wanna apologize for the lack of posts the past weeks- I´ve been super busy with working, moving to a different city and the usual stuff… I hope it´s getting better now and I´ve got more time for blogging and taking pictures.

IMG_1042

I paired some black skinny pants by Madewell with a simple white H&M blouse (one of my all time favorites!) and a brown knit cardigan with a very fall like color also from H&M. The beige suede Vagabond shoes are pretty old already but I still love them!

IMG_1039

I´m sorry for the bad quality of those pictures taken with my phone…

Happy Wednesday everyone!

XO

Marina

