IMG_6364

Welcome to another new year which – I hope- will be full of joy, excitement, new experiences and everything nice you can think of. 😉 For me it has started really stressful with studying for my university exams… Nevertheless I got a quick outfit post for you from last Sunday when it was actually pretty warm outside and I´ve been able to wear my beloved faux fur vest from Nordstrom.

IMG_6365

I ordered the white blouse on massimodutti.com and got it for a bargain! You can get great deals now everywhere because of the winter sales!

IMG_6367

The rose gold watch is by Fossil and the bracelet by Asos (I believe :P)

IMG_6371

White blouse: Massimo Dutti

Faux Fur Vest: Nordstrom

Jewelry: Fossil, Asos

Happy weekend everyone!

I´m gonna go back to watch The Carrie Diaries- I´m just obsessed with Carries story as a young girl 🙂

XOX

Marina

